We Rise By Lifting Others

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear from You!

Please email or call us with your questions or comments.

Mailing Address

PO Box 114

Danville, PA, 17821

Physical address is located 491 Ferry Street across from Cole’s Hardware. 

Contact

Keep In Touch!

Good Samaritan Mission Board of Directors:

Donna Cush, Board Chair: dcush615@yahoo.com

Nicole Outt, Board Vice Chair: outthouse1997@msn.com

David Good, Board Treasurer: Dwgood1@yahoo.com

Elaine Graham, Board Secretary: efg609@ptd.net                        

Terry Brown, Member: terrybrown1201@verizon.net                        

Linda Brown, Member: brownl@service1.org

Lynn Fait, Member: lynn.fait@icloud.com                                            

Betsy Hack, Member: bmwbetsy@gmail.com                                      

Hidi Horikoshi, Member: RMSdanville@yahoo.com                          

Maria LaMarca, Member: goodsamaritan327@ptd.net                

Andy Schmid, Member:  andy568@gmail.com                                

Amy Willoughby, Member:  AWilloughby@danville.k12.pa.us  

Maggie Vansickle, Member:  margaretmvansickle@gmail.com

Good Samaritan Mission Executive Director:     

Carin Wharton: carinwharton@gmail.com

If you are interested in volunteering at The Good Samaritan Mission, please call 570-275-2500 ext. 10

Contact Us