We Rise By Lifting Others

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear from You!

Please email or call us with your questions or comments.

Address

491 Ferry Street, Danville, PA, 17821

Contact

Keep In Touch!

Good Samaritan Mission Board of Directors:

Donna Cush, Board Chair: dcush615@yahoo.com
Nicole Outt, Board Vice Chair: outthouse1997@msn.com
David Good, Board Treasurer: Dwgood1@yahoo.com
Elaine Graham, Board Secretary: efg609@ptd.net                        Terry Brown, Director: terrybrown1201@verizon.net                        Linda Brown, Director: brownl@service1.org                                      Lynn Fait, Director: lynn.fait@icloud.com                                            Betsy Hack, Director: bmwbetsy@gmail.com                                      Hidi Horikoshi, Director: RMSdanville@yahoo.com                          Maria LaMarca, Director: goodsamaritan327@ptd.net                Andy Schmid, Director:  andy568@gmail.com                                Amy Willoughby, Director:  AWilloughby@danville.k12.pa.us  Maggie Vansickle, Director:  margaretmvansickle@gmail.com

Good Samaritan Mission Executive Director:                    Carin Wharton: carinwharton@gmail.com

If you are interested in volunteering at The Good Samaritan Mission, please call 570-275-2500 ext. 10

Contact Us